club & visitor info      contact      email      sgc ladies      links    


After the Match and Handicap AGMs the new committees are listed right.


Committees for 2015

Men Women
Captain G Bevan C Harcus
Vice-Captain J P Taylor D Garson
Handicap Secretary B R Corsie A Slater
Match Secretary J Heddle D Diament
Treasurer D Garson I Tipler
Junior Convenior D A Slater ------
Committee Members D Harvey I Seator
K Gunn L Work
B Innes L Slater
R Thomson B Foulkes
  M Sinclair  
  E W Sutherland  
M Harcus  
  A W Sutherland  
  D Croy  
  A Green  

Designed by B Corsie: Stromness Golf Club 2015